dth,

Hi everyone! I'm Detha, a new member of Beige Party-goers with from , .

I'm currently in my late-20s and a — I speak three languages fluently: , , and . I've also been learning , currently trying to memorise Hiragana and Katakana letters.

I work in as a high school , teaching . I'm married to a fellow teacher, but he teaches primary English.

I love playing , despite me being quite bad at it lol. Some of my all-time favourites include , , and . I play and as well. I also like being a backseat and watch other people play games (mostly my husband and YouTubers). My favourite video game genres are , , and .

Other than that, I love reading a lot. Currently I'm making it my mission to read older mangas from my childhood, like and . I like reading in general, just not "actual books" haha — my attention span can't handle it.

The music that I listen to are mostly the loud stuff, but my favourite genres are , , and EDMs like and . I actually have a of on my left forearm!

I guess that's what I can think of for my for now. I have a lot more scattered interests though, so you'll be seeing more of it on my account.

Thank you to @theropologist for accepting my request to join this instance, and nice to meet you all! Beige-bless :bb:

  • All
  • Subscribed
  • Moderated
  • Favorites
  • indonesia
  • DreamBathrooms
  • InstantRegret
  • osvaldo12
  • magazineikmin
  • tacticalgear
  • rosin
  • everett
  • Youngstown
  • khanakhh
  • slotface
  • ngwrru68w68
  • kavyap
  • Leos
  • thenastyranch
  • JUstTest
  • mdbf
  • GTA5RPClips
  • cubers
  • cisconetworking
  • Durango
  • tester
  • provamag3
  • ethstaker
  • modclub
  • anitta
  • megavids
  • normalnudes
  • lostlight
  • All magazines