Mystify0771

@Mystify0771@kbin.social
Mystify0771,

There are a couple of good changes like mobs running away less and nightmare dungeon loot but most of the other stuff doesn't look good.
Helltide chest change is very disappointing

Mystify0771,

TL;DR

  • The European Council has ended its adoption procedure for rules related to phones with replaceable batteries.
  • By 2027, all phones released in the EU must have a battery the user can easily replace with no tools or expertise.
  • The regulation intends to introduce a circular economy for batteries.
Mystify0771,

I reject your reality and substitute it with my own

Mystify0771,

I was hoping that there would be some seasonal content that progresses the renown track so we wouldn't need to do the same side quests again. Also hoped they would reuse some of the campaign bosses for endgame, but no luck

Mystify0771,

Here's when that time translates to around the world:
• 11 am Pacific, July 6
• 2 pm Eastern, July 6
• 7 pm BST, July 6
• 8 pm CEST, July 6,
• 4 am AEST, July 7

  • All
  • Subscribed
  • Moderated
  • Favorites
  • provamag3
  • Durango
  • Backrooms
  • InstantRegret
  • magazineikmin
  • khanakhh
  • hgfsjryuu7
  • Youngstown
  • slotface
  • osvaldo12
  • everett
  • thenastyranch
  • kavyap
  • rosin
  • anitta
  • DreamBathrooms
  • tester
  • mdbf
  • modclub
  • cubers
  • tacticalgear
  • ngwrru68w68
  • ethstaker
  • Leos
  • normalnudes
  • cisconetworking
  • GTA5RPClips
  • JUstTest
  • All magazines